#YourBlogHelpedMe

October 11, 2016 at 10:51 am | Posted in Oracle Developement | Leave a comment

In light of the OTN Appreciation day I want to start a little initiative of appreciation myself. I know my job would be quite a bit more difficult if it weren’t for the help I receive from other people’s blogs.

Writing helpful blog posts takes time and effort. In order to show a little bit of appreciation to the bloggers who take the time and make the effort to post helpful articles, I’m going to let them know via twitter, using their handle and the hashtag #YourBlogHelpedMe.

I encourage others to do so as well. I’m sure it will not only allow us to show gratitude, but it will encourage more bloggers to write, and built up the community.

Cheers

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

